Tear




I cried one tear at Monday,
I cried two tears at Tuseday,
I cried thre etears at Wednesday,
I cried four tears at Thursday,
And at Friday i cried a billion tears,
I havent been theese sad in 3 years,
You will always be in my heart even though i will ever see you again,
I will always love you until the day i die, even though i will never see you again,
I Had say some stupid stuff about you,
But i ragret all of them now,
I have learnd something from this event,
And that is the most important stuff,
It is what i live for her in life,
Live your life good and healthy, don't do anything that is bad for your body, becaus your body go throo so much bad stuff anyway, then why do it even worth, and take your time whit your realatives, even though they may be a little hard and maybe complain much, but when they are gon you regret that you hadn't spend more time whit them.

Det vad bara allt jag ville säga
ha d bra i fortsättningen alla underbara människor

Hej då
<3

Kommentarer
Postat av: E M M I E

finns ALLTID här frida!

2009-03-15 @ 10:14:39
URL: http://thelipgloss.blogg.se/
Postat av: emelie

sv: ja jag ska. men orkar inte just nu.

<333

2009-03-15 @ 11:21:26
URL: http://eemmssaann.blogg.se/
Postat av: Michelle

är något fel?? hoppas inte! puss på dig<3

2009-03-15 @ 13:43:28
Postat av: Eveline

tack för din röst.

2009-03-15 @ 17:17:31
URL: http://mondaytosunday.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0